Our value this half term is PRIDE.
Home Page

Crawley Green
Infant School

Valuing the individual and celebrating achievement

Valuing the individual and celebrating achievement

Who's Who


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs G Shadbolt - Headteacher

Mrs C Whybrow - Assistant Headteacher and SENDCo

Mrs S Ruck - Assistant Headteacher and Key Stage One Leader



Rowan - Mrs L Conroy - EYFS Leader  

 Oak - Mrs J Justin and Mrs S Smith

Birch - Mrs B Curson


Year 1 

Beech - Mrs C Whybrow and Mrs H Taylor

Maple - Mr H Eddings

Sycamore - Miss G Roberts  


Year 2

Hazel - Mrs S Ruck and Mrs R Willison 

Cedar - Miss H Goose 

Willow - Miss T Parsons  


Teaching Support Staff 

Mrs J Begum 

Mrs E Carr

Mrs J Cheshire 

Mrs D Churchill

Mrs V Collis

Mrs C Conroy 

Mrs J Grimsey 

Mrs S Hanif

Mrs E Hawken 

Mrs P Jones

Mrs S Kashem 

Mrs A Lougher 

Mrs B McCready 

Mrs K Mohammed 

Mrs V Patel 

Mrs C Peck 

Ms K Pike

Mrs P Tebbutt 

Mrs D Thayne  


Lead Safeguarding Team

Mrs G Shadbolt

Mrs C Whybrow

Mrs Z Moules - Family Worker 




Administration Staff

Ms P Boyes - PA/Office Manager

Mrs M Littlewood - Office staff - Pupil Welfare and DPO

Mrs E Smith - Office staff - Bursar




Midday Supervisors 

Mrs C Conroy

Mrs J Davies

Mrs D Knights

Mrs P Jones

Mrs V Martin

Miss L Fearn

Mrs J Hickson

Miss S Walsh 

Mrs S Chowdhury 

Mrs H Kaur



Kitchen Staff 

Mrs J Perrott- Kitchen Manager

Mrs J Sweeney

Mrs D Dolby

Mrs J Davies

Mrs S Walsh


Premises Staff

Mr A Devine - Site Agent

Miss L Fearn

Mrs J Davies 

Mrs J Hickson